rego

CONTACT US 

    OUR NETWORK

Frankfurt:
    REGO CARGO HEADQUATERS.
    OSTDEUTSCE,STR.6,
    WALLERTHEIM 5698.
    DEUTSCHLAND.
    E-mail : admin@regocargo.com
   
Toronto, Canada:
    783, Consumers Road, Toronto,
    M2J 4R3,Canada.
    E-mail : canada@regocargo.com

New York:
    594,West End Avenue
    5th Floor New York City
    New York 10022.
    E-mail : newyork@regocargo.com
   
Singapore:
    8 Changi South Street 2, Singapore (486129).
    E-mail : singapore@regocargo.com
   
Cape Town:
    3 Nguni Drive, Cape Town,
    SOUTH AFRICA 1609
    E-mail : southafrica@regocargo.com
   
London:
    342, City Uxbridge, Middlesex,
    Region/State: Greater
    London, United Kingdom
    Postal Cod e UB8 2LS
    E-mail : uk@regocargo.com

MEXICO CITY:
    Periférico Sur 31122, Torre Zafiro,
    Cuatitlan Izcalli, MEXICO, 01900
    E-mail : mexico@regocargo.com
   
Barcelona:
    Avinguda 34ª del Parc Logistic,
    nº 29, Planta 3ª,
    Barcelona, 08040
    E-mail : barcelona@regocargo.com
   
Sydney:
    Unit 7B, Discovery Cove
    1801 Botany Road
    Banksmeadow, NSW
    Sydney, 2019
    E-mail: sydney@regocargo.com
   
Rio de Janeiro:
    Rue São Bento, 57, 71º andar, Centro
    Rio de Janeiro/RJ, CEP 20090-010
    E-mail : cep@regocargo.com
   
Port Elizabeth:
    81,vv5, Heugh Road
    Wlamer,Port Elizabeth , 6000
    E-mail : portelizabeth@regocargo.com
   
Taipei:
    13/7D, 18Alley 1, Lane 768,
    Pa Teh Road, Sec. 4,
    Taipei
    E-mail : taipei@regocargo.com
   
Hong Kong:
    3009 W - 4015W, 4/F, Centre G
    ATL Logistics Centre, Berth 6,
    Kwai Chung, Hong Kong
    E-mail : hongkong@regocargo.com

Tokyo:
    Ishima Bldg. 21F
    24-27 Fuyuki, Koto-Ku
    Tokyo, 135-0041
    E-mail : tokyo@regocargo.com
   
Bangkok:
    522 Thanon Chaloem Khet 7
    Wat Thep Sirin, Pom Prap Sattru Phai, Bangkok
    E-mail- Bangkok@regocargo.com

BRISBANE:
   173 Weyba Street
    Brisbane, Australia.
    E-mail- Brisbane@regocargo.com

PERTH:
   182 St Georges Terrace, Perth WA 6000, Australia
   E-mail- perth@regocargo.com

SAN FRANCISCO:
    470 North Access Road
    San Francisco, USA
    E-mail- sanfrancisco@regocargo.com

OPENING SHORTLY:
   BEIJING
   HYDERABAD
   KEE LUNG
   LISBON
   MUMBAI
   PORT LOUIS
   SHANGHAI



Enquiry Form

(*)  Full name
(*)   E-mail Id
(*)   City of Origin
(*)   Destination City
(*)  Subject
(*)  Type Of Shipping
  Pieces
  Weight
  Volume
(*)  Comments/Questions/Description of Shipment